ERD Staff
 
 

 

Personnel currently with ERD contribute extensive expertise in limnology, water quality, biological sciences, field instrumentation and monitoring, laboratory analyses, hydrologic and hydraulic modeling, water quality modeling, stormwater characterization, pollutant loading evaluations, and GIS. A brief description and contact information for senior professionals and division directors is given below.

Harvey H. Harper, III, Ph.D., P.E. - President
Email: hharper@erd.org
Click here to view bio
Click here to view full resume

H. Wayne Harper, P.E. - Senior Project Manager
Email: wharper@erd.org
Click here to view bio

David Baker, P.E. - Senior Engineer
Email: dbaker@erd.org
Click here to view bio

Chip Harper - Limnologist
Email: charper@erd.org
Click here to view bio


Cassie Pelto - Lab Director
Email: cpelto@erd.org

Leslie Height - Senior CAD Designer
Email: lheight@erd.org

Harry Seenauth - Field Supervisor
Email: hseenauth@erd.org

Sharon Darling - Administrative Assistant
Email: sdarling@erd.org

 

 

ERD




Clients & Projects

Publications

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

  
Home  |  About  |   Services  |  Clients & Projects  |  Publications  | Staff  |   Contact

© 2011 ERD Environmental Research & Design
3419 Trentwood Blvd., Suite 100, Orlando, FL - USA 32812-4863
Phone: (407) 855-9465, Fax: (407) 826-0419, e-mail: info@erd.org